Life Time Achievement Award

Harrison Kofi Abutiate

Outstanding Leadership Award

Benjamin Kwame Botwe

Woman Of Excellence Award

Lydia Alhassan

Emerging Brand Of The Year

Aide Chemist

Promising Entrepreneur Of The Year

Rajesh Wadhwani, Supra Pharmacy Ltd

Promising Ceo Of The Year

Richard Acheampong, Rokmer Pharma

Promising Company Of The Year


Herbal Product Of The Year

Prostacure Herbal Tea

Herbal Company Of The Year

Amen Scientific Herbal Hospital

Health And Wellness Company Of The Year

Max International

Insecticide Provider Of The Year

Samara Company Ltd

Excellence In Pharma: Formulation

Phyto-Riker Pharmaceuticals

Excellence In Community Pharmacy Practice

Jinlet Pharmacy

Logistics Service Provider Of The Year

Worldwide Health

Insurance Provider Of The Year

Glico General

Excellence In Innovation And Technology

My Care Finder

Excellence In Pharma: OTC

Unichem Ghana Limited

Excellence In Pharma: Packaging

M&G Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Customer Service Award

East Cantonment Pharmacy Ltd

Research Company Of The Year

Phyto-Riker Pharmaceuticals

Excellence In HSEQ Award

Dannex Ltd

Health Insurance Company Of The Year

Premier Health Insurance

Retailer Of The Year

Ernest Chemist Ltd

Product Of The Year

Zincovit, Indus Lifesciences Pvt Ltd

Exporter Of The Year

Kinapharma Ltd

Importer Of The Year

Gokals Laborex

Best Growing Company Of The Year

Pharmanova Ltd

Excellence In Business Award

Mr.Yaw Opare-Asamoah, Dannex Ltd

Manufacturing Company Of The Year

Entrance Pharma

Multi-National Company Of The Year

Astra Zeneca

Excellence In Corporate Social Responsibility

East Cantonments Pharmacy Ltd

Brand Of The Year

Ernest Chemist Ltd

Entrepreneur Of The Year

Ernest Bediako Sampong, Ernest Chemist Ltd

Personality Of The Year

Mr Gopal Vasu M&G Pharmaceuticals

Outstanding Contribution To The Pharmaceutical Industry

Dhananjay Tripathi, Pharmanova

Company Of The Year

Tobinco Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Ceo Of The Year

Ernest Bediako Sampong, Ernest Chemist Ltd